You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today has been a magical day!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Oh ... your baby goat is so cute. It is nice to see both mom and baby interacting with each other in the video. By the way, it's funny for me when you said, 'It's only -10 today'. That was about the lowest temperature I had ever been and can't imagine being at any temperature below that.

Sort:  

Thankyou! I'm glad I found time to capture that video, they are not as talkative now. It's -17 tonight! I've experienced -30 but no colder than that. I'm actually in pretty much the warmest part of Canada. Next door Alberta is experiencing -40 and lower! Eeek!!

I can't image how cold that is, even colder than a freezer. I am so used to the +20C. Last night the same Arctic cold front pushed all the way down to our area. It was +5C and was a real torture for me. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83