Sort:  

Mint too ;-)

yea I have great luck with mint, basil not so much, tends to need warmer climate i guess

cool, a smartcash update account, following you now. you guys are sponsoring our conference and I have a node myself, big fan...
I see you have not voted for any witness yet... (they are like nodes here on steem and your vote does not cost you anything) and we would really appreciate the support for our witness called @swisswitness. this link takes you to steemconnect and does the voting automatically.
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1

thanks in advance

Thanks! Big fan as well. I think SmartCash is one of the most undervalued promising coin out there.
But time will tell. Is it safe to use steemconnect.com? Lately, I have heard about a steemconnect third party which has been compromised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82