You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Buy Eggs From the Grocery Store...These Are The Chickens Who Are Laying Them

in #homesteading5 years ago (edited)

@lyndsaybowes, thank you! That is a great post! I am so happy when I read your post. You are a great person! I sometimes save wild pigeons and send them to a Wild Bird Rehabilitation center. I had 2 such videos on DTube, but they couldn't open at the moment.
Thank you , Lyndsay! Have a great day!

P.s. that's why we need blockchain! We have to know where we buy eggs from! From example, it will be pleasure for me to buy eggs from the Lyndsay's chicken farm. She has a profile with Steem blockchain, everything is transparent.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your enthusiasm about animals @cryptospa! Much love, you kind soul...

@lyndsaybowes, keep us updated about the gals. It would be nice if in a couple of weeks or months they look like their sister Fanny! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87