You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting things into the ground!

I have entered you in the @payitforward contest as one of my three choices for bloggers who deserve attention.
My post - https://steemit.com/gardening/@donna-metcalfe/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-7
The link to the contest is in the post.

Sort:  

@donna-metcalfe's entry is how I found your post.

Thank you, such a great initiative and I appriciate being picked as one of your three choices! :)

I loved your post and think many others will too!
The contest rules only allow us to choose bloggers with reputation points under 50 and I wanted to get you in while I still could. ;-)
Oh, and you can enter too by choosing 3 of your own favorites. It's pretty fun to see the choices and they offer nice prizes to boot!

Thats so awesome to hear, I appriciate it :D
Oh wow, yeah just in the nick of time then hehe
I will certainly look in to it, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71