You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dig With Me

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

Ahaaa...you bring me back to my old memories @canadianrenegade. I had experienced operating those kind of machinery. I am able to operate excavator, con-crane (for container lifting, forklift, and land grader. that was a lot fun for me to work with.

I think you need to share the design of the house and the reason you choose it. I can imagine that you will have huge front yard with the forest in the distance..wowww...really nice isn't it?

Sort:  

Yea it is a nice location. We will be sharing the house plans at some point too.

I think that is cool that you operated that machinery. It is a useful skill to have for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80