You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's the Little Things

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

I've been living for a while with the motto, Fly light. Life is beautiful. Most times though, its easier said than done. I'm a culprit for this as well especially these days with a toddler. I'm still working it all out each day, living without worrying and just focusing on the good and what I can do to make things better. All these while enjoying the simple things with my family.

That's a great dandelion photo by the way :) Always been a huge fan of this flower that I recently got a tattoo of this :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What a great Motto! I'll try and remember that.

I find it is a constant struggle to stay focused on things that really matter but it is worth it.

Yes indeed @canadianrenegade. At the end of the day, we realize that it is worth it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes indeed @canadianrenegade. At the end of the day, we realize that it is worth it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes indeed @canadianrenegade. At the end of the day, we realize that it is worth it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes indeed @canadianrenegade. At the end of the day, we realize that it is worth it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82