You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge - May 2019 (With Steem-Bounty)

in #homesteading5 years ago

Hey @simplymike! I really really hope to make an entry! I have so much to share! But now it's 4th time I try to open this post, finally made it - there's such poor internet reception here in the forest! But maybe I'll manage to hike into civilisation and get something together!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@frejafri, it's pretty unlikely I will be able to get the winners' post out this weekend - a friend is having his birthday party, starting on Saturday, ending on Sunday. This means you've still got time to join. I mean, the bounty has been paid out already, but the contest doesn't close until I have published the winners' post. 👍

Cool, i might make it then, but no promises - my weekend is pretty booked also 😵 ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81