You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing The Native Dance Of My People

in #homesteading5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D
Great picture, it looks kind of like your lassoing a cow or the hay bale itself in the shot. :D
Its never fun trying to get the string off with the herd trying to get the hay off at the same time, at least it never has been for me, I'm always terrified they'll end up eating some string before I get it all. Lucky for my handsome husband, he is much quicker at the string removal than I am and hasn't had this issue. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Nice! Team work. Yeah the farmer was very clear that this had to happen, so I work hard to make surenI get them out. It is always fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87