It's Raining Orange Tractors - Come Have Fun With Us Ulog 10

Dad had to go back to the Kubota place to get some parts. We stopped by the orange-y place after we picked up my mom from work.

We were all waiting in the truck with Mom and looking around at all the cool machines in this place!

WOW

They have mowers, UTVs, tractors, balers, harvesters and many more I'm so excited I can't tell you all about it. Some of the farms in the US have really big machines to help them. Rain or shine, the farmers are out taking care of business.


Dad came back with the manager so we met him and we said hello. He noticed we were so excited to be at Kubota. Dad asked him right then if we can go around and oh boy! The manager said

All the tractors are unlocked, you can get in if you want

Oh boy, oh boy oh boy!

Yaaaay!

You cannot imagine how ecstatic we were. I guess you can see that from the video. We're all running and hopping and wait till you see my little brother towards the end.


Mom tried DLive and DTube but it just won't upload completely. We left the computer on to upload videos but DLive was stuck at 70% and won't move any further. Then twice in DTube she uploaded and it won't create the hash. She thinks it's just our internet connection. But she got it to upload in YT... Well, you just have to watch us in our channel in YT for now.



And btw, if you find my post interesting, you can also find other awesome posts from @tribesteemup.


Thanks @eco-alex for this logo!

Sort:  

Hello @futurefarmers we together with Daniil finally watched this video of you and your family exploring those wonderful red tractors. Are they all new? They look SO cool, I wish someday to ride one of such Kubota Tractors. So I finally showed you to my son, saying this is the guy who wants to do some cooperation for English-Russian learning. He was asking what is your name, and to my shame I don't know (or even worse remember) So I told Daniil your steemname - @futurefarmers for now. We loved this video! We also gave you couple likes from couple our accounts on YouTube).

I've been working hard to be able to connect with you.woo steady.i've visited your blog.stay it on my blog maybe you like my article .... @ gustiranda

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94