You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Raining Orange Tractors - Come Have Fun With Us Ulog 10

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

Hello @futurefarmers we together with Daniil finally watched this video of you and your family exploring those wonderful red tractors. Are they all new? They look SO cool, I wish someday to ride one of such Kubota Tractors. So I finally showed you to my son, saying this is the guy who wants to do some cooperation for English-Russian learning. He was asking what is your name, and to my shame I don't know (or even worse remember) So I told Daniil your steemname - @futurefarmers for now. We loved this video! We also gave you couple likes from couple our accounts on YouTube).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83