Sort:  

Thank you! Still snowing hard here as I write this... but it is supposed to change to rain soon and keep raining for the next 24 hours. Which is going to make things a mess but I hope to be able to start repairs soon!

We've had an inch and a half of rain so far today. It's 35 degrees so the snow is slushy but it won't wash away. I hope you don't have a mud-pocalypse when this is all over!

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too! My car could not make it out to the road today due to all the slush and snow berms kicked up by the road clearing crew. I share a dirt road with my neighbors and it is all slush at the moment. My car just could not get through :( Going to shovel tomorrow morning if it does not melt enough...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88