You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blueberry fields forever

in #homesteading5 years ago

Blueberries is one of my favorite fruits if i were on that farm my belly would be getting full before i would put any in the basket..lol...i love your idea of lime jam i don't mind it with a bit of a bounce :)

Sort:  

I really love them too, so I try to use as many as possible while they're here. The blueberry/lime jam recipe was in my canning cookbook. I would never have thought of it either, but it turned out pretty tasty.

I will sent you my address you can FedEx some of that lime jam to me might make it a big seller for you here in Thailand...lol :)

Hahahaha! Then I can quit the goat business and just make jam!

Posted using Partiko Android

You never know Thai's love sweet and sour products...hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83