You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mikes Fence Project - Plus Caption Contest

in #homesteading6 years ago

Bro what are we looking at? I don't know but as long as you keep rubbing behind my ear I won't stop. 😂

Oh ohh what's that behind your ear? A quarter! It's your lucky day don't look sad.

Bro: Did you see that?
You: No where?
Bro: Right there.
You: Right where?
Bro: Damnit (as he grabbed your head to direct you in the direction) Right there!
You: Oh crap! Yep that's a bear! Just stare at it intensely and he'll go away....

That was fun thanks!!

Sort:  

I knew there was a trick to dealing with bears...

I almost forgot about this impromptu contest! @hopfarmnc I found your explaination of the picture the funniest. 1 STEEM will be sent to you shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83