You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Update: Hungarian Pink Tomatoes

in #homesteading6 years ago

howdy sir ironshield! wow man, ya'll have green thumbs up there or what?? good grief I didn't know tomato plants grew that tall! haha. what a lush bunch of plants, a real blessing but tomato seeds for your birthday?
wonderful photos bytheway

Sort:  

I should give the green-thumb award to my wife @lturner, she did most of the gardening. We used manure this year, which made a huge difference. The photos did turn out pretty good from my phone, which doesn't normally take the best pictures. @ironshield

ok, your wife is a great gardener! fertilizer is sometimes the key. I can just taste the BLT's now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99