You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frost and Chickens

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hello my friend how are you? nature is unpredictable gives us bad things but also very good, I know that you are going to repair all the damage although the losses hurt are going to recover in venezuela we say that there is no mal that does not come well, after this they will have a good harvest they will buy new seeds and recover everything again
the new girls are very big I like it a lot where this Candy taking care of them I adore Candy she is very intelligent, that good that the girls already go out in the open surely soon I will see them bigger
My admiration for you is great because you took care of your beautiful farm
I send you many greetings and your wife, especially a greeting to Candy

Sort:  

Candy has always been so good with our chickens. As for the garden you are right and we'll recover. Just a small set back in the big picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81