You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fermented Tea aka Kombucha - My Other Cup of Tea

in #homesteading6 years ago

I would also like to taste all those kombucha concoctions. Since mango is quite rare in our area. The most desired one for me would be with mango flavor.

Sort:  

I'm having fun trying out different flavors. Yes, the mango one is good! I just need to add more cut up mango next time I do it to really taste the mango. I'm not sure if orange would be good too? Hmm that's an idea...

I know it can sound strange, but I would also try green cucumber kombucha)) I saw Sprite here with taste of cucumber and watermelon, is it something special for our country or you also have such taste in this summer in US?)

green cucumber! that's an idea.

I haven't seen Sprite with any flavor here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88