You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Your Own Series #1: Oyster Mushrooms (the easy way)

in #homesteading6 years ago

Welcome to steemit! This post is so well done...love the photos and the easy to follow directions. It truly is something anyone can start even on a small scale. Thank you for sharing this.

I am a curator for a group called helpie...our goal is to find great content and lift it in any way we can. I would love to feature you in our next curation report. You would be paid for your content from the post payout and also help you get more of an audience ❤

Sort:  

Hi @llfarms, thank you so much! It would be great to be featured in your curation report! Could you tell me when it would be scheduled, because I would love to have another post ready just before that, ideally :) And where can I find your helpie group? ...never mind, found it :D

Yes, it comes out tomorrow actually so this and your growing mushrooms post will still be active. I normally like to feature one post but also link 2 others. I know its not a lot of time but if you do get another post up feel free to DM me it so I can link it as well. Helpie has a steemit blog, @helpie where you can see past curation reports and check out what we are about. Thank you so much and let me know if you have any other questions.

O yeah, I keep forgetting about posts being 'active' or not, have to get used to that :) I can't write the post I was planning for the coming week before tomorrow, because I still have some photography to do for it. But go ahead and include the mushrooms post and maybe a link to this one: https://steemit.com/hydroponics/@nerdi/my-very-first-diy-hydroponics-system. I am happy with the exposure alone, you can consider the share of the post payout you would pay me as a donation for helpie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65