You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders & Preppers on Steem @ 5 March 2019

in #homesteading5 years ago (edited)

I'm still here but have been so inactive on steemit, sadly. It's still cold here that working in the ground is not possible yet (aside from tilling which I prefer to do when it's a wee bit warmer). I've really added to my preps this winter though. ;)

Sort:  

I'm like you--still here and faithfully reading posts via Discord, just not writing my own posts these days.

Great to know you are still about. Hope you get a chance to start posting again soon.

I have added you to the list - hope that is okay?

Good to hear are you still about, and good to hear you are building the preps.

Looking forward to reading some updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75