You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generosity of Mother Nature

in #homesteading6 years ago

I love the one that called "linmay" .... crazy but true its "kom" :) tried this since I was young and always buy when I was in Thailand :) haven't found in Hanoi yet. Maybe gonna plant it hehe...and papaya already got many of them on my balcony here.

Sort:  

Linmay is very good, I love it too even it is "Kom". Papaya is also good but there is all around S.E.A., but I see many Papaya trees growing but never that fast, Papaya is very good especially early morning for the body.

Yes, kom is good as medicine :) and papaya trees are very slow to grow. I cant wait to see fruits when it time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90