You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long time no see

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hi,
I like you article. I wonder why you stopped. I do like to harvesting, but don’t have place nearby.
You are talking about your new website. Share with us also when it get over, So that we can also view your site.
Take care of your health because of summer.
Please do post such articles on regular basis. Will be eagerly waiting for your posts.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply! It's nice to hear you liked my post. I've got a few ideas for future posts so I'm planning to post again quite soon. I'll share my website when and if I can post in english too, I haven't really worked that out just yet. Thank you so much for your words of encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68