You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @minismallholding and the Return of the Homesteading Newsletter.

in #homesteading5 years ago

Looking forward to seeing the newsletter again.

When do you think you will have the first edition out?

I am currently working on a new version of the Homesteaders and Preppers List.

Sort:  

I'm going to go for Wednesdays (Aussie time). It should be a day I can put some time aside regularly. I was going to mention your last post about the list, but let me know if you post the new one up sooner and I'll link that instead. I'm looking forward to seeing the update and hoping it will be a bit fuller with actives, particularly in Oz. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am just working on the new version of the Homesteaders list at the moment. Hoping it will be out tomorrow.

I am also relaunching the Alternative Lifestyle Show on Thursday - renamed now as ALT.Life.

Oh yes, I did see any announcement from sagescrub about the show, thanks for prompt as that's great news!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84