You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders - Living Naturally, Newsletter. 13th March 2019

in #homesteading5 years ago

I often enjoy homesteaders post without being a member. My husband has so many interests in the homesteading and natural medicine I believe he is coming back to steemit to hook up with you or people that post this type of information. As for your question

I feel that if the interest is there, then connecting with other like-minded people shouldn't require criteria. What are your thoughts on this, dear reader?

I agree with you. We are all one.

Sort:  

That would be wonderful if we could entice your husband back. The community has taken leaps and bounds since it first started and there is so much going on. It's good to hear you enjoy the homesteading posts too. We're all about sharing after all! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, for replying to my comment. He does a lot of things and he could share them. Also when I tell him some of the posts I see he is totally interested. :)

Who is your husband? 👀

Posted using Partiko Android

@nowian.man
He never really got going. I was trying to figure it out. However, you guys are his niche even though he is also an artist among other things. He initially joined 2 years ago. His last post was 10 months ago he only did a few posts. Hey thanks for asking @riverflows.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67