You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awww WTH 😭😭

in #homesteading6 years ago

I have tomatoes citrus and chillis. The tomatoes withered after giving me 3 fruits. T_T

My citrus, I have mandarin oranges, calamansi and orange but they're still too young and the caterpillars are feasting on their leaves everytime.

My chilli has 1 fruit right now. I hope it doesn't die on me once I harvest that one fruit.

Luckily, the only ones trying to destroy my plants are the caterpillars and my little gardener pulling the leaves. Haha

Sort:  

Nice selection Rome! Im thinking I need more citrus. My calamansi wont fruit. I heard its good to have two of the same plant something about pollination. Maybe try that and see if you'll have more fruit.

I think Id prefer caterpillars. I havent seen a single one thanks to all the birds. The birds seem to be eating everything. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87