You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders - Living Naturally, Newsletter. 13th March 2019

in #homesteading5 years ago

A wonderful 2nd edition @minismallholding!! You are doing such great work honoring these individuals :) I love that you are open to sharing the space with other communities, such as @naturalmedicine in this edition.

I think I mentioned this before, but I really like the simplicity of the format of the newsletter.. it is really easy to digest! Keep up the great work!!

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm glad you're down with the simplicity. I prefer simplistic myself when reading. Too much going on gets confusing for me!

I feel like these communities interlink and cross paths in so many ways that highlighting them seems the right thing. Each of them has their own curation and news specific to their area, but HSCO seems to be a great platform for highlighting all areas.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67