You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh Marigold Flower Tea

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)


Photo By @sgt-dan Using His I-Phone 7 Last October

Thanks again for another fantastic tutorial. Marigolds are probably my favorite flower and I normally have many of them growing outside my apartment each year.

This is a picture I took last year with my cell-phone. I plan to plant some more this year, though it is a bit late in the summer. I will see if they come up.

If they do come up, I will have to try out your tea recipe! I prefer natural sedatives to taking Lithium and such!

Have a great week Doc!

Sort:  

Thanks I'm growing them because of your suggestion. They are growing very well here and I should have flowers all summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89