You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Our Own Fruits and Veggies in Panama - Wellness Wednesday by A Panama Mama

in #homesteading6 years ago

Wow you definitely have a green thumb and a knack for gardening. I am not too much into gardening but enjoy reading posts on the topic often because my mother is passionate about it so I read stuff and share it with her.

Sort:  

Oh nice! My gardening ability has to come from 1. Panamanian soil, 2. Panamanian rainy season. If I had to water on my own, it would never happen. I can't even get myself to pull weeds (I can't tell what's a weed and what's a plant I want to keep)! I planted some plants that I had grown from seed yesterday and today I went to look at them. One was about twice as big as the others, overnight. I'm now questioning if it is a weed. I have no idea!! :) THanks for the comment.

Hahaha I like your honesty and I am glad the soil and rainy season are making gardening fun and easy for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88