You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removing dead and invasive trees

in #homesteading5 years ago

I voted , i support homesteading , I like to see people taking care of there surroundings . But that last bit , " social media done right " that ain't Steemit ,... it's an improvement at least . For social media done right and fair i give https://pocketnet.app/video a good change to become just that . I would like the homesteaders community to share there info on there to .

peace to all .

Sort:  

Better than facebook twitter instagram and every ad based social media site out there. And since all the blockchain sites are pretty much copying steemit.... We will have to agree to disagree and I am booked on social media between the three blockchain sites I am on I don't have time for others. I sold SBD and steem at the right time and steem and SBD earned through steemit made me $30k my first year that I cashed out. So yeah that will always be social media done right to me. Yes this past year cryptos like stocks has been down that is why it is a HODL time. But I still earned more through the blockchain that I have through anyplace else. I am a member of about 10.different blockchain communities but can only handle 3 sites and I am happy where I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86