Sort:  

Ohh mate you need to come up and leave the big smoke. My money is on the resident possum, but my gardening group reckons it could be one of the birds. Apparently their brassicas got attacked too.

Yeah I'd say it was birds too.

Did not think theyd have a go at the broccolis 😭

Oh we have possums and big rats walking around in our garden as well. But they only eat our grapefruit which is too sour for us to eat anyway. Didn't know possums are interested in broccoli and I clearly didnt know birds are capable of eating a while broccoli lol

Ohhh you have grapefruit! I didn't know they liked broccoli either! Or that the birds did.

My garden is like a free buffet for the animals up here. Had to sit in the garden yesterday when they all came out and started picking at the tomato plants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87