You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making All Natural Homemade Pasta Noodles

in #homesteading6 years ago

And no again.

My contract was rock solid.

We both had to agree to a mutual solution.

Your continuing to state anything else is a criminal offense.

You continue to lie in order to slander me.

That is criminal.

You were not there.

All you can do is lie.

Sort:  

Your contract did not afford you equity on your investment. That is not a lie...that is a fact about land contracts in any state. And I am not harassing you. SteemIt provides a forum for members to comment. I am commenting. I am not rude and I am not harassing. I am merely responding to statements you make that I consider to be less than credible. Please grow up.

No TR...@martingardner speaks the truth...I am the person who contacted your landlady (Mrs. Wright) when you first listed the Pine Bush property on Craigslist for $200K...I was interested but when I checked the tax records for the property, Mrs. Wright was the ONLY listed owner of the 56 acre parcel...so I called her to see who/what I would be dealing with if I bought the property. She informed me you would NOT be party to the sale except as a bystander...if the amount negotiated between she and I (or any potential buyer) exceeded the remaining amount due on the "land contract" you seem to think gave you exclusive ownership rights to the parcel, then you MAY have realized a gain on your investment.

She agreed to sell me the parcel for the remaining balance of the "land contract" for appx. $173K...she also informed me you were paying $1500/month for about a 10 year term. She also agreed to an unencumbered easement across her property to accress the land-locked parcel. She agreed she would hold YOU responsible for putting the parcel back into the shape it was before you moved in (minus the trees you had removed)...which by the way, she had no knowledge of and seemed perturbed to learn of this. This included the requirement that YOU remove the THOW, other vehicles you used/abandoned there, plastic water totes, illegally dumped barnwood, pallets and accumulated trash.

All-in-all it was a very pleasent conversation.

rock solid except not legal or recorded in the courthouse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80