You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making All Natural Homemade Pasta Noodles

in #homesteading6 years ago

Please ignore the troll comments below.

Sadly they thrive on trying to make others miserable by spreading their lies and hate filled comments.

All we do is make videos of our daily lives on the homestead.

Sort:  

Reid made pasta noodles one time and he thinks he is off grid and a pioneer.
He buys his pasta regularly at the dollar store. there really is nothing special about the mundane hobo camp he is running.

Oh really now?

So are you looking over my shoulder as I shop now too?

Or are you simply trying to lie again in hopes of turning people away from me?

I am just a poor Troy
Though my story's often told
I have squandered my resistance
For a pocket full of steemits, such are promises
All lies and jests
Still a troll hears what he wants to hear
And disregards the rest
When I left my home and my family
I was no more than a boy
In the company of strangers
In the quiet of the webpage
Running scared,
Laying low, seeking out the poorer quarters
Where the ragged suckers go
Looking for the places
Only Molly would know
Lie la lie, lie la la la lie lie
Lie la lie, lie la la la la lie la la lie
Asking only e-beggers wages
I come looking for a con
But I get no offers
Just a come-on from the whore someones princess on 7th avenue
I do declare she did it for free hmm hum hmm hmm hmm
There were times when I was so broke
I took some comfort there, lie la lie lie lie lie lie la lie
Lie la…

@thediyworld............... why not upload your infamous videos ........... KILL THE TROLLS BAD GUYS REVEALED and BLOOD IN THE CAMPER , and while your at it do Steemit BLOG about the false claims you made about the poor girl in WEST VA that claimed she was going to commit suicide , and then while your at it , tell everyone about the INFAMOUS CULT ......... CHRISTIAN ASSEMBLIES INTERNATIONAL that you are a pastor in and all the vile things that have been exposed about them on Australian Broadcasting Corporations Doumentary about them , you are in that Documentary several times

you have to figure your time is worth something. Either pay a buck or two for store bought pasta and have more time for things that really save you money or mess up the kitchen, let cat hair get all over it, and deal with storing weird shaped pasta. Nothing special about making it so try it once and move on but to say it tastes better is bull.

You would argue with me if I said the sky was blue

How do you deal with bed bugs

I found this video, on your channel, of a raccoon you have on camera attacking your chickens. You have accused people who comment, of killing your chickens. So, where is the video proof of 2 legged predators?
I see you have proof of 4 legged ones right here

I never said I did not have predators. But what I did say is most of the deaths are from people who intentionally killed my birds to harass me.

Police were there and took reports of the extensive vandalism each time.

Raccoons dont smash down 100s of feet of fence in the woods.

Raccoons dont open chicken coops and release all the birds.

Raccoons dont slash open screen tents and storage tents with knives.

Raccoons dont slash fuel lines and smash vehicles.

Raccoons dont slaughter chickens and smear the blood on the walls of my storage tent - up high.

And so on.....

Oh my god...you think most of your birds were killed by trolls? You seriously are suffering from an acute form of paranoia. Why the eff would ANYONE drive hundreds if not thousands of miles to kill a chicken to harass you? You are living in some sort of la-la land. What's more, it's 8 AM where you are. How come you aren't deer hunting?????

And raccoons dont leave the chicken bodies laying around afterward for me to find when I get home.

@thediyworld Stop lying. No one came to the dumpsite to kill your chickens. Many died due to your negligence and neglect. Take responsibility for once in your life. Your critics, unlike you, are all against animal abuse, so stop repeating this ridiculous lie.

@jackhoffmann What do you know about vehicles being smashed? Has this been mentioned before?
I just posted the video about the dead chickens because he said they were not from his channel, but I found them on his own video.

I don’t know anything about vehicle’s being smashed, that’s another T-scum lie.

Yes they do leave parts around. They eat until full and leave. I have seen videos of raccoons opening all kinds of things. Very smart animals.
A vehicle was now smashed? Fuel lines "slashed"? You do realize fuel lines can't be slashed right?
Why not post the police reports of such blatant vandalism?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04