You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jaimie Decided To Change A Homeschool Curriculum

We are switching this year as well. For the last 4 years we have used Christian Liberty Academy. It was fine for my oldest, but my second son hated it! Also it doesn't fit our value system anymore. I'm nervous about switching but also very excited. We are using Homeschooling Torah this year. It's more of a one room school house. It will be more work for me, but I believe it's how they should be taught. 4th, 2nd, and Kindergarten...she has done a wonderful job putting it together. I'll let you know how it goes! Thanks Jaimie! Great video!

Sort:  

Great! Yeah keep us posted on that!

That’s the curriculum I was looking at for my kids as well! I’m thinking of starting my oldest in preschool this fall (age-wise she could technically wait until next fall) so I’m going to give that one a shot and see how it is. It would be so nice to have one less thing to worry about, having a curriculum that matches our values!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67