You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIELD DAY - WHEN YOU TRY TO SHOW OFF YOUR NEW PASTURE AND THE ANIMALS HAVE ESCAPED

FIELD DAY - WHEN YOU TRY TO SHOW OFF YOUR NEW PASTURE AND THE ANIMALS HAVE ESCAPED

Ha ha ha, that cracked me up. It's nice you're able to own up to your mistakes and even find the humor in it. It's funny to watch them all come running when you rattle the bucket. I think humans can be a lot like that too.

Hey, you got your lost sheep back! I wonder if that will come up in any other posts soon. :)

Sort:  

Hey, you got your lost sheep back! I wonder if that will come up in any other posts soon

LOL - Get the reference there! Nice one!

I'm glad you "caught" that. I was worried that it was going to get past you. As we learned from the snake videos though, you're fast so not many things get by you.

Reminds me of a "Guardians of the Galaxy" quote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83