스팀이 드디어 500원 선을 넘었네요

in #hope5 years ago

스팀이 드디어 500원 선을 넘었네요/cjsdns

스팀이 500원 선을 넘었네요.
3월 후반쯤에나 올라설 줄 알았던 500원선
어젯밤에 흘쩍 넘어섰네요.

문득 생각 나는 기억이 있네요.
며칠 있다 사지 금방 오르겠어하며 미루었더니
껑충 뛰어서 난감해했던 기억
아무래도 3월이 가기 전에 1000 원고지 올라
오래도록 머물렀던 1달러에 정착을 할거 같습니다.

많이 아쉬워했던 기억이 다시 생각나며
아무래도 4월 5월에 잡은 계획이 무산될 듯싶네요.
스팀이 그대로 있어 줄 것 같지가 않네요.

올라도 걱정 내려도 걱정
그게 스팀에 대한 나의 애증이 아닌가 합니다.

일단 올라섰으니
그래도 기쁘다 해야겠지요.

스팀 파이팅!

Sort:  

천원 가즈아~~^ㅁ^

Posted using Partiko iOS

오늘도 계속 오르면 좋겠습니다.
일단 700원 가즈아~

Hi @cjsdns!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.010 which ranks you at #3767 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 97 places in the last three days (old rank 3670).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #129.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10