You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning from hospital

in #hospital5 years ago

Oh my goodness, I'm so glad that you got to the hospital right away instead of "manning up" indefinitely! Bless your wife for looking out for you! I hope this is fixed with the antibiotics and you don't need surgery. Sending you lots of positive vibes, please get well soon!

Sort:  

Over the weekend, I manned up pretty good, even doing a physical fitness challenge. But then on Monday, I was acting like a little bitch. It hurt pretty bad and I was whining so my wife knew it wasn't something minor. In fact, she suspected either appendicitis or diverticulitis.

Oh wow...sounds like you have pretty high pain tolerance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90