You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Party! Party! Party!

in #houseparty6 years ago

Sweet invite. I'd burn that sucker in place. Just light a fire under it, keep a bucket of water handy and sit around it drinking beer.
It won't spread along the trunk cause it's too high off the ground.
Tell us what you ended up doing.

Sort:  

I did not think about the burning! Im just worried it'll go pear shape and next thing you know everything else is on fire 😱 I will do. That reminds me I gotta let them know to bring chainsaws 😆

Where's it going to spread? There's 2 metres of green grass in every direction. Still day, the smoke will bother the neighbours less than the chainsaw, particularly in Winter.

I was thinking embers could fly up and turn one of the trees around us into a giant candle. Burning it will give us the biggest fire "pit" ever though...... Im gonna put it out there and see what they reckon 😁

An ember light enough to float up high is going to lose most of it's heat before it lands anywhere good. Everything looks pretty green. Unless there's a big puddle of petrol somewhere out of frame, I think they'll agree with me.

Bonfire! Bonfire! Bonfire! If we do it Ill make sure to upload the video 🤞

Theyll wish the chainsaw was still on once we get the singstar out 😆

Hope no one calls the cops...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81