You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found a convenient way to draw with real human shapes (upper body).

in #how-to6 years ago

I was thinking at first that this is full of grid lines and stuff, who will guess that you will put more complexity on this... anyway, this is a great work.. keep posting quality content and soon you'll be rewarded. Hone your skills and don't stop learning.. small payouts is only in the beginning of your journey... C² and BestofPH is one of the support you can get out there internationally..and soon maybe who knows Curie... I'm not bluffing things here my profile speaks the truth and who I am... Just have faith and work hard..

Sort:  

Thank you for those kind words sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99