Sort:  

Thanks man! Like many things, I just try, learn, and hopefully improve. That means a lot, so thanks for letting me know.

You're very welcome pepper. Thanks for all the consistent and entertaining vids you produce and being one of the realest dudes on the blockchain.

"Meet me at the bottom of the cross" ... I still got that jingle in my head, shalom :)

WOW MAN! That goes WAYYYY Back! So cool you remember it, it is catchy though, and now it's stuck in my head, LOL.

I was actually searching for it on YT yesterday and couldn't find it. You might've unlisted it. Please share a link if it's still available. And, yes, it's very catchy and definitely inspired.

Keep the hits coming pepper!

Yes I'm loving that dub vibe on this one and that turtle footage. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87