You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crazy Car Comparison Spreadsheet. Helping me Buy my Next Car.

in #howto6 years ago

Hey @littlejoeward
You are flagged one of my post https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jskvishal/bitcoin-diamond-launched-at-30-global-exchanges-after-it-was-forked-successfully
I am really disappointed why you done that
If you have some miss understanding with content you can reply with your problem in post.
Thanks man for that.

Sort:  

It seems like you just copied and pasted it. I didn't see you source where you got it from

I am already posted on bcd about 17 days ago. I am just written About company same on both posts from reference official site that all sites using on internet. so bot detected that because bts are not perfect every time.
Following a bot is not a good idea.
Thanks

I went and looked at the website and it looked like almost all of it was just copied from the website. I want you to get paid for what you think about it and I want them to get paid for what they say. I'm sorry if I made a mistake but if you make it very obvious that most of it is your own words like a few of your other posts (that I have upvoted to help you out) then I won't make that mistake again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77