You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #110 - A Simple 5-step Plan to Help You Go Full Time on Steemit

in #howto6 years ago

Really great post. I have often thought of going full time steemit but it seems like way to much screen time.. I do like your idea of having an easy job with free time and do research or even steemit while at work, depending on your work load. I also laughed when I saw six months of savings. Like you said, that goes way faster than you think! definitely save for about a years worth :)

Sort:  

We tend to over exaggerate our abilities to reduce our spending, haha.

I don't see myself going to Steemit full time yet, but then again, we'll never know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99