You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to be a millionaire? or billionaire even.

in #howto5 years ago

Probably holds true for a lot of countries, some I am sure security issues become a concern. For most I would assume it's not a decision made out of desire to live in some form of a paradise as it is so much about living like a king or queen, pretty hard to give up family for any other reason.

Sort:  

I wrote about this before. Whilst living in the UK I maybe managed to see my mom 10 times a year at most, and spent a couple of hours each time trying to fit everything in we both wanted to say. So maybe 10 - 12 hours of quality time. Now she comes here very year for 2 weeks, and we spend 24/7 together, she gets a good holiday, the time is pure fun, drinking, laughing and chat, I know which we both prefer. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89