You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P0LYNESIAN CROSS DRESSER

in #humor6 years ago

Interesting mocking comedy, a true art in his poetry. It reminds me of the time when the local TV station was broadcasting a comedy show and all the parodies were of this style. Thank you for the laughing minutes.

Sort:  

Oh lordy! first off you intrigue me with your name, and then you throw Latin at us. What? But it was easy Latin to be sure. Is it Amigo Ponc? Glad you stopped by. Y'al come back now! Blessings.

My real name is Zonder; amigoponc is a pseudonym I have been using for over twenty years. My pseudonym has a unique history. I am Latino, descended from a European father and a Venezuelan mother. I'm glad you read my comment. It certainly seems to me his blog...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67