You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: '29' Isn't Such a Bad Number...But...'29 Cents' for Steem; hmmnnnnnnn...???

in #humor5 years ago

I needed something to vote on, and I wish I had a lot of SBD's in savings,because then I could buy the cheap steem. But alas, I will just have to do with out. At least not to many hours ago I got more than 1.50 steem for .5 sbd, so I was happy, I feel like I made some money. Even if it is just monopoly money for now. Some one must have took a chance and got the go to jail do not pass go card.

Sort:  

Hi @bashadow ... thanks for stopping by and commenting :>)

Yeah... as long as SBD doesn't drop too far, these lower steem prices are a bonus to SBD holders ready to 'buy'. I set a buy price on the market pretty often...and have done so today as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87