You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life as a Cow...

in #humor6 years ago

Omg! This is the most random thing I will read today. Haha but strangely enough It is brilliant.
I kinder want read more about the horse now.
I’m trying to picture my mind as a cow (something I have never let my mind wonder into) and how they walk. Even when they are just stood still starring into the next field chewing grass, you could almost picture it’s thoughts.
Average, your mind is a wonderful tool even if you have been a cow or a horse, you make a great human.

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting @father2b , and adding a complimentary comment.

Uh-Oh...I'll try to re-call more memories as a horse, but we're not like elephants; we tend to forget stuff.

That’s ok. I’m sure it would only of been a terrible tale of whoa 🐎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74