You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P0LYNESIAN CROSS DRESSER

in #humor6 years ago

I was not able to take the guy in the video seriously, especially when he smirks a bit.
You my good friend have made me laugh starting with your first paragraph 'butt and anal ysis' LOL.
Poor men out there having to get that done every now and then... But I feel you :p. No, butt really, I do. Women go through much as well.
Thanks for the good laugh this morning :D

Sort:  

Glad you had a good laugh. Somedays I just get tired of saving the world, you know. I'm thinking of resurrecting the outfit though. A new super hero. I can hear the grass skirt rippling in the wind already. Coconut Man. Nah, people would think I have coco nuts. Ha! Blessings.

Haha you are awesome! The grass skirt and the hair going with the wind :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67