You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wants to wear your shoes...Not awkward at all

in #humor5 years ago

I am imagining that the queen has hired someone to carefully inspect her hired shoe breaker-inner before each breaking-in. Like maybe the feet are first examined with a magnifying glass for impurities, then bathed in rose water - that sort of thing.

I would not require a shoe breaker-inner. I would save those funds for the person that is going to carry me from the couch to bed every night when I decide I am too exhausted to walk there. Finding someone should be easy - no experience necessary, just needs to look something like the guy pictured above.

Sort:  

Haha...Yeah, she probably does the small test too!

So, off-to-bed-carrier...Sounds like you have high standards...You'll probably get a lot of applications though. A good example of another good employment opportunity for someone to perform this necessary task. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97