You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Taste Sensation 😋 Wild Corn Dogs 😋 Wizstead Post #15

in #humor6 years ago

Well you got me again. Thought you were going to provide those eating instructions.
I keep hearing how those are great survival food, packed with nutrients, that have a nice corn taste.
I have been too lazy to learn the details and experiment. From the looks of things you are harvesting out of season. Perhaps a nice fall harvest lightly boiled?
Maybe just experiment on the grand kids next time. They would be cute blowing fuzz out the nose and sneezing out fluffy puffs.

Sort:  

Sneezing out puffs :D

+1 Sneezing out puffs :D

  • Made me LOL Whew glad I didn't have a mouthful of coffee!!!

They actually might be good for survival. I remember coon hunting with my uncle and cousins. He poured kerosene on these and voila! we had torches!

  • Good plan. Use grandkids to experiment with wild foods.
    Uh Oh!
    Did I just put that on the blockchain?
    Uh Oh!
    • I will try harvested next fall...

@remind.bot 110 days Check status of wild corn dogs.

Mentioning and replying to you here on Sat, 01 Sep 2018 14:19:25 GMT to remind you of this post.
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

Reminding @wizardave of this post as requested!
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

You have a point never joke about something some crazy person may decide to actually do. I never was very good at humor.
They really are a food source. I was pretty sure wizard was not going to risk a munchkin.
You think we better both do an edit before we go down in blockchain history as evil child haters?

haha I think we'll be OK haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81