You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vampyr's love garlic bread...And they eat it off Winnie the Pooh plates!

in #humor5 years ago

I can't believe you've put my Winnie plates on the blockchain :)) they shall live on forever now (like myself), thanks to you, which I guess is a good thing?
And shush, you promised not to tell anyone about the coffin business :P

One small correction, I did not actually have to step out and buy it, as I make sure to have provisions of garlic bread in store at all times. Duh. :D

Totally accurate post, otherwise. I have in the past extolled the merits of garlic bread to anyone willing to listen :))

Sort:  

Winnie the Pooh plates are legit and shouldn't be hidden in a cupboard!

I added in that bit Bout you having to go out to get the garlic bread to add and element of drama, you know, a vampyr risking life and limb during the day on a garlic bread run to the shop!

It's only 7am here...But I'm thinking about lunch already...Yeah, garlic bread! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85