You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P0LYNESIAN CROSS DRESSER

in #humor6 years ago

You crack me up sometimes, Christopher... Hold it, wait, don't go looking up my crack... LOL

BTW, I decided to shoot another piece out on New World Currency - May 16, 2018? and I was wondering what your thoughts may be on it. Thanks

Sort:  

You'll see that I commented on that post. As far as cracks go... there will be a crack up. See the comment I made to your post.

I think I will continue this humor "thing". I needed it and will need it more in the future. Blessings.

Yes, I saw your brilliant comment and replied there as well. Humor is a wonderful thing... :)

Have an awesome day and weekend, Christopher.

Yep. going on a mens retreat until Sunday afternoon. So will make an earth altering post this morning and then off I fly in my grass skirt and coconuts to the retreat! Have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74