You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Egg trauma...The struggle is real

in #humor5 years ago

I was already snickering from the beginning because I could totally see where this was going XD Sorry no compassion here either, just lots of laughter XD Glad you got the mess cleaned up, trying to get egg out of anything is a hard ask. This is one reason I have dogs, although that's also a hard ask in the workplace XD

Sort:  

Hmm...Yes, compassion seems a little thin on the ground at the moment. It's all good, happy to have a little laugh at my misfortune. Just how life goes sometimes. I haven't had the courage to get back on the egg at this stage. Might give it a "crack" tomorrow. See what I did there? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89