You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Five of Flower Garden Update.

in #hydroponic6 years ago (edited)

Loving that! first time hydro?! im waiting (un) patiently to get the chance to have my first go also! but maybe not this year lol :(

I put this post up for curation to @canna-curate for you.. Welcome to Steemit and keep them posts coming ! You were growing in soil \ coco before?

Sort:  

Oh yeah, good luck on getting that grow going. I think I'm gonna put up a post about how I started my grow from bag seed with no capitol at all. Weed only gets better with improvments of course, but it's alot like sex; when it's good it's good, when it's bad it's still good. Lol

I grew in soil outdoors. Took the money raised from that to provide capital for indoors. This is my first coco grow ever! Pretty exciting too. They grow super fast!
Thanks for sharing this post. I'm still pretty new to the platform and learning everyday. I am going to check out @canna-curate right now.
Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56